1020 1030 ULTRA320 SCSI ADAPTER DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I created an account just to say thank you! Many thanks from Bavaria!! Thursday, January 9, 8: Tuesday, May 3, 3: Monday, April 30, 7: It worked for me.

Uploader: Voodoojar
Date Added: 8 August 2006
File Size: 8.15 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 40845
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Proposed as answer by Sacrificer Sunday, January 5, 5: Sunday, January 15, 6: Advertisements or commercial links.

See, what really stands HBA, was not possible.

For windows driver Tuesday, November 19, Thursday, January 9, 8: Here is the URL search query I used to find the driver: Thursday, February 1, 1: This worked for me also. Give a look at compatibility list http: Friday, January 17, 6: This saved us a lot of work, becuase, otherwise, we would have to rebuild the server.

LSI Logic / Ultra SCSI Adapter – Free download and software reviews – CNET

Saved me from GEEK purgatory. You are logged in as. LSI has apparently rearranged its web site.

Related Drivers  IBM X61 NETWORK DRIVER

This worked for my upgrade from R2 to R2. Thursday, August 21, 9: Edited by Milos Puchta Tuesday, November 19, I had the same issue and followed your steps and its proceeding with the install now.

Friday, November 20, 9: Use the same process of updating the driver as listed in this feed and you should be set. You are life saver. Wednesday, March 2, 7: Wednesday, August 5, 9: Saturday, June 9, 2: Not an IT pro?

Select type of offense: Thanks, Problem Got resolved. Flaming or offending other users.

Upgrade to R2 failing with LSI Logic LSI Adapter, Ultra SCSI series, w// driver

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Friday, October 2, Enter the e-mail address of the recipient Add your own personal message: Results 1—1 of 1 1. Thursday, August 24, 9: I created an account just to say thank you!